Kontakta oss

Vårt kontor

Trinax AB
Bilprovarevägen 4
461 37 Trollhättan

Telefonnummer

Växel & Support: 0520-188 99
Email: info@tidsrapporter.se

Företagsuppgifter

Org-nr: 556799-4602
VAT-nr: SE556799460201
Bankgiro: 475-2044

 

Våra säljare hjälper dig!

Markus Karlén

Försäljning Mellansverige

0520 - 290 504
markus@tidsrapporter.se

Sebastian Thekkethala

Försäljning Mellansverige

0520 - 290 507
sebastian@tidsrapporter.se

Rasmus Engelbrektsson

Försäljning Norrland

0737-87 98 98
rasmus@tidsrapporter.se

Fredrik Yli-Luopa

Försäljning Syd

0520 - 290 500
fredrik@tidsrapporter.se

Utvecklingsteamet

Christoffer Lindahl

christoffer@tidsrapporter.se

Christoffer Bubach

bubach@tidsrapporter.se

Administration / Ekonomi

Elisabeth Thuresson

elisabeth@tidsrapporter.se